India Vs. Australia tour Schedule 2013

The No 1 ranking in One-Day Internationals will be on the line when World champions India take on Australia in the limited-overs series, starting with a one-off Twenty20 match in Rajkot, on Thursday.

The seven-match ODI series begins October 13 at the Maharashtra Cricket Association stadium, in Pune, which will make its ODI debut, while the JSCA stadium in Ranchi, which hosts the fourth match of the series on October 23, gets a chance to host its first-ever international match.

The start timing of the ODIs was revised from 1430 IST to 1330 IST, keeping in account the dew factor.

Check out the complete schedule:

Date Match Venue Time
Oct 10 One-off T20 International Rajkot 1930 IST
Oct 13 First ODI Pune 1330 IST
Oct 16 Second ODI Jaipur 1330 IST
Oct 19 Third ODI Mohali 1330 IST
Oct 23 Fourth ODI Ranchi 1330 IST
Oct 26 Fifth ODI Cuttack 1330 IST
Oct 30 Sixth ODI Nagpur 1330 IST
Nov 2 Seventh ODI Bangalore 1330 IST